Prof. Judhariksawan  (Faculty of Law and Magister Programme of Science of Communication, Hasanuddin University, Makassar, Indonesia)

Advisory and Editorial Board

Prof. Chris Sidoti  (Adjunct Professor Australian Catholic University, Sydney, Australia)

Andrea Millwood Hargrave  (Director General of International Institute of Communication, London and Associate of the Programme in Comparative Media Law and Policy, Centre for Socio-Legal Studies, University of Oxford, UK)

Dr. Dadang Rahmat Hidayat  (Dean of Faculty of Communication Science, Padjadjaran University, Bandung, Indonesia)

Dr. Hamit Ersoy  (Associate Professor of Social Sciences, University of Ankara, Turkey and Secretary General of Islamic Countries Broadcasting Regulatory Authority - IBRAF)

Dr. Amirudin (Head of Department Anthropology, Diponegoro University, Semarang, Indonesia)

Sulfikar Amir, Ph.D. (Associate Professor of Science and Society, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)

Prof. I Gusti Ayu KR Handayani (University of Sebelas Maret, Solo, Indonesia)

Hayyan Ul Haq, LL.M., Ph.D. (Associate Professor Mataram University and Utrecht University, Netherlands)

Prof. Nurdien H. Kristanto, Ph.D. (Diponegoro University, Semarang, Indonesia)

Kevin Bonaparte (Programme of Master of Law, New York Law School, New York, USA)